من نحن - شركة Sichuan Wenyu Electric Co.، Ltd.

من هو WEIYU ELECTRIC؟

Weiyu Electric ، هي شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل لشركة مدرجة (رمز الأسهم: 300820) -Sichuan Injet Electric Co. صناعة الطاقة ، حصلت Injet على ثناء كبير من الشركات العالمية الشهيرة للمنتجات والخدمات المتفوقة مثل ABB و Siemens و Schneider و GE و GT و SGG وغيرها.

 

نحن متحمسون للإبداع والتحدي ، ونكرس أنفسنا للوفاء بوعدنا لكل عميل في كل مشروع على حدة. نعزز التعاون مع الجامعة ومعهد البحوث ، ونكرس جهودنا لتحسين تجربة العملاء والابتكار التكنولوجي. لا شيء يمكن أن يمنعنا من جعل الإبداع أكثر بساطة وعملية. 

تأسست WEIYU في عام 2016 ، وهي علامة تجارية "EVSE" (معدات إمداد المركبات الكهربائية) لشركة Sichuan Weiyu Electric Co. ، Ltd. التي كرست نفسها للابتكار والجودة والموثوقية في مجالات صناعة الطاقة. من خلال الجهد المستمر لفريق البحث والتطوير المحترف وفريق المبيعات والخدمة ، فإن Weiyu Electric قادرة بالفعل على تصنيع جميع أنواع محطات شحن المركبات الكهربائية وتزويد العملاء بحل شحن كامل. تتوفر أيضًا OEM و ODM أو مساعدة التطبيقات الهندسية.

لماذا أخترتنا؟

أثناء التصنيع والإنتاج اليومي ، تتم جميع العمليات وفقًا لنظام ضمان الجودة ISO 9001.

يتم تصنيع المكونات الأساسية لدينا في شركتنا الأم -Injet Electric ، التي لديها 22000 ورشة عمل خالية من الغبار، كل إجراء بأعلى المعايير لضمان جودة المنتج. يجب تخزين العناصر الكهربائية في المستودعات ذات الرطوبة الثابتة. يجب طلاء جميع لوحات الدوائر الكهربائية لتكون مقاومة للرطوبة ، ومضادة للغبار ، ومقاومة للملح ، ومضادة للكهرباء الساكنة. 

photobank

يحتوي جزء البرنامج على لوحة الدائرة ونظام التحكم ووحدة التحكم. هذه الأجزاء الثلاثة لها إجراءات إنتاج فريدة يجب اتباعها لضمان الامتثال الكامل لمتطلبات التصميم.

Exclusive sales manager, production manager to provide callback service and quality tracing service.
Why choose us880 (1)
Provide technical training service including the operation training and maintenance training
1.Two R&D centers located in Chengdu and Deyang
Why choose us929 (1)
微信图片_20200830122646

يمكن تتبع جميع البرامج والأجهزة وتعقبها بالرقم التسلسلي وتاريخ التسليم وسجل الاختبار وسجل طلب المواد وسجل اختبار المواد الخام وسجل شراء المواد الخام. كل ما نقوم به هو ضمان الجودة لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا.  

مستقل بحث وتطوير

لدينا فرق البحث والتطوير المهنية مع قدرة تطوير قوية. 51 تم بالفعل تطبيق براءات اختراع التصميم ، والعدد في تزايد مستمر. 

our patents1

أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

Who we are - Sichuan Wenyu Electric Co., Ltd.

WHO IS WEIYU ELECTRIC ?

Weiyu Electric, is the wholly-owned subsidiary of a listed company (Stock Code: 300820)-Sichuan Injet Electric Co., Ltd. With Over 500 workers, 22000 ㎡ non-dust workshop, 169 patent certifications, 24 years’ experience in electric power industry, Injet has received high praise from international renowned enterprises for the superior products and service like ABB, Siemens, Schneider, GE, GT, SGG and etc.

 

We are passionate about creation and challenge, devoted to fulfil our promise to each customer in every single project. We strengthen the cooperation with university and research institute, and dedicate to improving the customer experience and the technology innovation. Nothing can stop us to make creation more simple and practical. 

Founded in 2016, WEIYU is an “EVSE” (Electric Vehicle Supply Equipment) brand of Sichuan Weiyu Electric Co., Ltd.  who dedicated to innovation, quality, and reliability in the fields of energy industry. With continuous effort of the professional R&D and Sales & Service Team, Weiyu Electric is already capable of manufacturing all kinds of EV charging stations and providing clients with a complete charging solution. OEM&ODM or engineering application assistance are also available.

WHY CHOOSE US?

During daily manufacturing and production, all the process is in accordance with the ISO 9001 Quality Assurance System.

Our core components are manufactured at our mother company -Injet Electric, which have 22000 non-dust workshop, Every procedure are with highest standard to ensure the product quality. Electrical elements shall be stored in constant-humidity warehouse. All the circuit board shall be painted to be moisture-proof, anti-dust, salt-pray-proof, and anti-static. 

photobank

The software part contains the circuit board, control system and the controller. These three parts have their unique producing procedures, that must be followed to ensure full compliance with the design requirement.

Exclusive sales manager, production manager to provide callback service and quality tracing service.
Why choose us880 (1)
Provide technical training service including the operation training and maintenance training
1.Two R&D centers located in Chengdu and Deyang
Why choose us929 (1)
微信图片_20200830122646

All the software and hardware can be traced and tracked with serial number, the date of delivery, test record, material requisition record, raw material test record and raw material purchase record. All we are doing is to ensure the quality to satisfy our clients’ need.  

Independent R&D

We have professional R&D teams with strong developing ability. 51 design patents are already applied, and the number is continuously growing. 

our patents1

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us

Send your message to us: